• Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Richard B

    September 19, 2019

    Customer service

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    James R

    September 16, 2019

    Fast and communication service

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Danielle G

    September 11, 2019

    Very friendly and professional team at Fairway. Answered every question we had and held us along our home journey

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Victor J

    September 6, 2019

    Customer service is top notch

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Serena A

    September 4, 2019

    Responsiveness, organization, initiating follow up with getting paperwork back etc.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Michael T

    September 2, 2019

    Communication was on point. Very friendly and courteous the entire way. It really felt like a family atmosphere and everyone working with us made it very easy throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Todd K

    August 29, 2019

    Unlike others in this experience-professional & prepared---thanks!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Ricardo M

    August 27, 2019

    Well ,everything l think everyone at fairway was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Elizabeth M

    August 20, 2019

    It was efficient and time saving.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Aaron B

    August 12, 2019

    Ken, Chadston, Roberta, and the entire Fairway team was fantastic to work with when looking to purchase our home in Lancaster City. They coordinated with us every step of the way and were prompt in responding to us with questions we had along the way. The cherry on top, to our surprise, was to see Ken at the closing table with us. Our experience with Fairway couldn’t have been better.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Megan P

    August 8, 2019

    Chadston & Ken were great! Cannot speak more highly of our experience with Fairway

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Scott D

    August 7, 2019

    Thank you for your work on helping us get into our new home. God bless you for your work!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Brandon G

    August 3, 2019

    Very helpful, and was always available when needed

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Jose M

    August 1, 2019

    Donna, Kenneth and Scott

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Allison K

    July 31, 2019

    I had the BEST experience with Fairway! Pam and Roberta walked me through every step of the process and made sure we understood what was going on. We are so happy with how everything worked out!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Brian G

    July 23, 2019

    The team was on top of every step, and answered any questions I had along the way.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Philip L

    June 29, 2019

    Chad was great to work with. The process was very simple and smooth.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Merrill S

    June 28, 2019

    From the moment I called Fairway, our experience was top notch. The staff was supportive and helpful, and their follow up throughout the entire process, was exceptional. I felt they were just as excited as we were! Without hesitation, I would recommend Fairway Mortgage Company.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Ashley H

    June 26, 2019

    Ken and the rest of the team worked really hard to ensure we made it to closing. They kept in contact every step of the way. Excellent group to go through the mortgage process with!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Angela T

    June 25, 2019

    Your company would send emails on how to improve your credit score. Also receiving the information on the process of buying and closing on a house was very informative. Thank you Angie Troutman

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Romany A

    June 19, 2019

    Ken cares about his clients and communicates very well. He stays on top of everything, I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great experience.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    James F

    June 11, 2019

    Ken, Chad, and Roberta were part of a great team that could not have made the mortgage experience any more pleasant!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Michael S

    June 9, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway did a great job helping my family and I get a loan to purchase a house. James Brunder was super patient and helped us through step by step and was with us from beginning to close. Roberta Weidman and Tammy Hougentogler were wonderful in preparing and putting everthing together. Roy Meyer Made our closing a breeze.Have to say without all of you we would not have a home. Everyone at Fairway work hard together to help others achieve their goals to obtaining a loan.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Brian L

    June 3, 2019

    I dealt most directly with James Brunder and could not be happier with my experience:) He was incredibly patient with all my questions and running of number(there were ALOT) and was always so pleasant to speak with! I am very thankful for his help through this process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    John L

    May 29, 2019

    Very easy process with people who care about helping us achieve the dream of our first home!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Jennifer K

    May 20, 2019

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Joshua A

    May 10, 2019

    He and his crew were Informative, attenuative, on time, and always available for my needs.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Brian W

    May 3, 2019

    The ease of the process and professionalism from everyone at Fairway

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Gregory P

    May 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Bernadette C

    April 27, 2019

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Dylan S

    April 9, 2019

    Ken and his team made the process easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Michael F

    April 3, 2019

    Quick, easy, painless, they were super knowledgeable and very easy to contact. Quick response. Highly recommend. E-closing and e-docs were very efficient. Total time at closing with e-docs were no longer than 20 minutes.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Anthony G

    April 2, 2019

    Knowledge and communication were on point. If an item or tssk needed additional attention or needed to be rushed it was taken care of immediately. Overall the entire team was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Gabrielle W

    March 20, 2019

    Ken and his team helped us so much through our first home buying process. They worked with our schedule and kept us informed every step of the way. Every one I spoke to said they were envious of our experience with our lender and sellers. I don't think our experience could have been any better.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Gregory S

    March 16, 2019

    What made this whole experience great was Pam at fairway. She was so

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Justin M

    March 8, 2019

    Ken was amazing to work with! He made the process so easy!!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Tina L

    March 2, 2019

    Even though all was basically done online....everything went great. Little bumps but was able to get them straightened out pretty quick. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Katrina H

    February 27, 2019

    From working with Chadston to receive pre-approval for my mortgage, to Kristy who walked me through my closing documents, everyone at Fairway provided great customer service. They were friendly, helpful, and efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Kenneth Z

    February 26, 2019

    Appreciated Ken's graciousness and willingness to help even when I didn't begin with him. He was still willing to give me advice even when I was not currently working with him. Of course, his advice led me back to him and his services thankfully. Ken makes the entire process so easy and non threatening. It was quick and reliable and I didn't need to spend countless trips into an office somewhere. All the online options were awesome!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Justin R

    February 22, 2019

    Fantastic experience Kenneth and his team walked with my wife and I thru the entire loan process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Cynthia H

    February 4, 2019

    Everyone was professional, friendly, patient, and helpful. Helpful emails kept us informed as to the progress of our loan. Was a smooth, hassle-free experience!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Carissa B

    January 25, 2019

    All of our questions were answered promptly and professionally. Ken provided us with many resources and members of his team to have at our disposal. Ken made for a wonderful home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Gilbert B

    January 24, 2019

    Everyone I worked with explained the process to me and helped me when I was totally confused I knew what to expect

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Carissa B

    January 20, 2019

    The team at Fairway made our home buying experience a wonderful adventure. They were happy to help us with anything and everything that we needed.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Kristi L

    January 15, 2019

    Ken and his team consistently maintained clear and timely communication. It was much appreciated during the purchase of our first house.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Matthew W

    January 14, 2019

    Ken, Chadston, and Kristy with Fairway were very responsive to questions and provided great turn-around on getting this loan closed. There were time constraints with a short settlement period (less than 45 days) and closing shortly after the holidays, and the Fairway staff got it all done! Kudos to them!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Jaclyn S

    January 3, 2019

    Chadston loan officer was not up to standard. Did not know his information and costed us a house.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Jessica B

    January 1, 2019

    Quick responses, easy communicating back and forth.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Amy T

    January 1, 2019

    This team made the process of buying our home easy and smooth. Thank you ALL!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Bruce L

    December 27, 2018

    The communication at every step from Ken's team was top notch, A+!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Ivonne K

    December 22, 2018

    Mr. Kenneth you, and all your staff. Very profesional, and very patient.😉

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Byron S

    December 10, 2018

    Ken and his team, Pam and Kristy, were outstanding. They kept me aware of changes as things happened and made sure I was comfortable and aware of any changes. Pam worked with me around my work schedule, Kristy was fast to respond and made sure I understood, Ken even stayed with us at closing when a last minute problem could have kept us out of the home. I would highly recommend the team at Fairway to anyone looking for a home loan. Thank you all again for getting us into our new home.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Scott W

    December 10, 2018

    Ken and his team were excellent! Professional, yet personable and very communicative through the whole process. Would recommend Ken and Fairway Independent Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a house. Top notch crew for sure!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Cassandra R

    December 9, 2018

    Very responsive. Answered all my questions. I felt very confident in the decisions I was making based off the information that was given to me.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Stephanie H

    November 8, 2018

    Kenneth's team in particular were very thorough, patient and professional in handling our loan. No question seemed too simple or complex and we did not feel pressured at any point. We would definitely recommend anyone who is either a first time or seasoned home buyer.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Carlos M

    October 28, 2018

    Move fast and smoothly always have answer for any question asked .wanna give a special thanks to JAMES BRUNDER GREAT GUY TO YA TEAM

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Roman G

    October 19, 2018

    Helpful staff. Response to questions in a timely manner and let you know about things to come.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Andrew H

    September 19, 2018

    the personal attentiveness to our situation, the detailed help and explanations, the "hand holding" through the complexities of the process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Travis S

    September 18, 2018

    Ken and his staff were always quick to return our calls and emails. They took time to understand our situation and found ways to save us money on our loan. Ken and Cyndi calculated estimates on a number of houses until we finally got the right one. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Yailiz E

    September 17, 2018

    Everything. Everyone was great friendly and showed interest in helping me they keep me well informed about the loan and what i needed to proceed with my loan and everyone made me feel comfortable especially since i am a first time homeowner.. thank so much everything and i would be happy tom refer your business to any body who in interested ..

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Julian N

    September 17, 2018

    Timely communication and very friendly staff. The process was much simpler than I thought, especially being a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Todd B

    September 17, 2018

    Ken and his team were extremely responsive and efficient. Ken took the time to carefully review all of our options and provided his expertise throughout the entire loan process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Sage R

    September 15, 2018

    Everyone was so responsive and made the process so easy. Thank you for dealing with me and all my questions!