• Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Gabrielle Whitaker

    March 20, 2019

    Ken and his team helped us so much through our first home buying process. They worked with our schedule and kept us informed every step of the way. Every one I spoke to said they were envious of our experience with our lender and sellers. I don't think our experience could have been any better.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Gregory Shelley

    March 16, 2019

    What made this whole experience great was Pam at fairway. She was so

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Justin Miller

    March 8, 2019

    Ken was amazing to work with! He made the process so easy!!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Tina Leber

    March 2, 2019

    Even though all was basically done online....everything went great. Little bumps but was able to get them straightened out pretty quick. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Katrina Hurst

    February 27, 2019

    From working with Chadston to receive pre-approval for my mortgage, to Kristy who walked me through my closing documents, everyone at Fairway provided great customer service. They were friendly, helpful, and efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Kenneth Zimmerman

    February 26, 2019

    Appreciated Ken's graciousness and willingness to help even when I didn't begin with him. He was still willing to give me advice even when I was not currently working with him. Of course, his advice led me back to him and his services thankfully. Ken makes the entire process so easy and non threatening. It was quick and reliable and I didn't need to spend countless trips into an office somewhere. All the online options were awesome!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Justin Robitaille

    February 22, 2019

    Fantastic experience Kenneth and his team walked with my wife and I thru the entire loan process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Cynthia Hagan

    February 4, 2019

    Everyone was professional, friendly, patient, and helpful. Helpful emails kept us informed as to the progress of our loan. Was a smooth, hassle-free experience!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Carissa Bonner

    January 25, 2019

    All of our questions were answered promptly and professionally. Ken provided us with many resources and members of his team to have at our disposal. Ken made for a wonderful home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Gilbert Bracero

    January 24, 2019

    Everyone I worked with explained the process to me and helped me when I was totally confused I knew what to expect

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Carissa Bonner

    January 20, 2019

    The team at Fairway made our home buying experience a wonderful adventure. They were happy to help us with anything and everything that we needed.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Kristi Leonhard

    January 15, 2019

    Ken and his team consistently maintained clear and timely communication. It was much appreciated during the purchase of our first house.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Matthew Whitaker

    January 14, 2019

    Ken, Chadston, and Kristy with Fairway were very responsive to questions and provided great turn-around on getting this loan closed. There were time constraints with a short settlement period (less than 45 days) and closing shortly after the holidays, and the Fairway staff got it all done! Kudos to them!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Jaclyn Stark

    January 3, 2019

    Chadston loan officer was not up to standard. Did not know his information and costed us a house.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Jessica Burton

    January 1, 2019

    Quick responses, easy communicating back and forth.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Amy Teigland

    January 1, 2019

    This team made the process of buying our home easy and smooth. Thank you ALL!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Bruce Lindemuth

    December 27, 2018

    The communication at every step from Ken's team was top notch, A+!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Ivonne Kiker

    December 22, 2018

    Mr. Kenneth you, and all your staff. Very profesional, and very patient.😉

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Byron Simmons

    December 10, 2018

    Ken and his team, Pam and Kristy, were outstanding. They kept me aware of changes as things happened and made sure I was comfortable and aware of any changes. Pam worked with me around my work schedule, Kristy was fast to respond and made sure I understood, Ken even stayed with us at closing when a last minute problem could have kept us out of the home. I would highly recommend the team at Fairway to anyone looking for a home loan. Thank you all again for getting us into our new home.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Scott Wimer

    December 10, 2018

    Ken and his team were excellent! Professional, yet personable and very communicative through the whole process. Would recommend Ken and Fairway Independent Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a house. Top notch crew for sure!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Cassandra Ritchey

    December 9, 2018

    Very responsive. Answered all my questions. I felt very confident in the decisions I was making based off the information that was given to me.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Melissa Livelsberger

    November 13, 2018

    Better communication. Not with Ken himself but the overall team. I feel like there was not a good explanation to the forms I was signing and when asked if I had any questions I wouldn’t have known what questions to ask. I dont have much knowledge about finances, closing, appraisals etc. of all the forms and legal jargon involved just as they dont know the terminology of my job.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Stephanie Hutcheson

    November 8, 2018

    Kenneth's team in particular were very thorough, patient and professional in handling our loan. No question seemed too simple or complex and we did not feel pressured at any point. We would definitely recommend anyone who is either a first time or seasoned home buyer.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Carlos Marrero

    October 28, 2018

    Move fast and smoothly always have answer for any question asked .wanna give a special thanks to JAMES BRUNDER GREAT GUY TO YA TEAM

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Roman Gumenyuk

    October 19, 2018

    Helpful staff. Response to questions in a timely manner and let you know about things to come.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Andrew Hammer

    September 19, 2018

    the personal attentiveness to our situation, the detailed help and explanations, the "hand holding" through the complexities of the process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Travis Schmalhofer

    September 18, 2018

    Ken and his staff were always quick to return our calls and emails. They took time to understand our situation and found ways to save us money on our loan. Ken and Cyndi calculated estimates on a number of houses until we finally got the right one. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Yailiz Estrada

    September 17, 2018

    Everything. Everyone was great friendly and showed interest in helping me they keep me well informed about the loan and what i needed to proceed with my loan and everyone made me feel comfortable especially since i am a first time homeowner.. thank so much everything and i would be happy tom refer your business to any body who in interested ..

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Julian Napolitan

    September 17, 2018

    Timely communication and very friendly staff. The process was much simpler than I thought, especially being a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Todd Brown

    September 17, 2018

    Ken and his team were extremely responsive and efficient. Ken took the time to carefully review all of our options and provided his expertise throughout the entire loan process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Sage Riggle

    September 15, 2018

    Everyone was so responsive and made the process so easy. Thank you for dealing with me and all my questions!