• Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Byron Simmons

    December 10, 2018

    Ken and his team, Pam and Kristy, were outstanding. They kept me aware of changes as things happened and made sure I was comfortable and aware of any changes. Pam worked with me around my work schedule, Kristy was fast to respond and made sure I understood, Ken even stayed with us at closing when a last minute problem could have kept us out of the home. I would highly recommend the team at Fairway to anyone looking for a home loan. Thank you all again for getting us into our new home.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Scott Wimer

    December 10, 2018

    Ken and his team were excellent! Professional, yet personable and very communicative through the whole process. Would recommend Ken and Fairway Independent Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a house. Top notch crew for sure!

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Cassandra Ritchey

    December 9, 2018

    Very responsive. Answered all my questions. I felt very confident in the decisions I was making based off the information that was given to me.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Melissa Livelsberger

    November 13, 2018

    Better communication. Not with Ken himself but the overall team. I feel like there was not a good explanation to the forms I was signing and when asked if I had any questions I wouldn’t have known what questions to ask. I dont have much knowledge about finances, closing, appraisals etc. of all the forms and legal jargon involved just as they dont know the terminology of my job.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Stephanie Hutcheson

    November 8, 2018

    Kenneth's team in particular were very thorough, patient and professional in handling our loan. No question seemed too simple or complex and we did not feel pressured at any point. We would definitely recommend anyone who is either a first time or seasoned home buyer.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Carlos Marrero

    October 28, 2018

    Move fast and smoothly always have answer for any question asked .wanna give a special thanks to JAMES BRUNDER GREAT GUY TO YA TEAM

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Roman Gumenyuk

    October 19, 2018

    Helpful staff. Response to questions in a timely manner and let you know about things to come.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Andrew Hammer

    September 19, 2018

    the personal attentiveness to our situation, the detailed help and explanations, the "hand holding" through the complexities of the process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Travis Schmalhofer

    September 18, 2018

    Ken and his staff were always quick to return our calls and emails. They took time to understand our situation and found ways to save us money on our loan. Ken and Cyndi calculated estimates on a number of houses until we finally got the right one. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Yailiz Estrada

    September 17, 2018

    Everything. Everyone was great friendly and showed interest in helping me they keep me well informed about the loan and what i needed to proceed with my loan and everyone made me feel comfortable especially since i am a first time homeowner.. thank so much everything and i would be happy tom refer your business to any body who in interested ..

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Julian Napolitan

    September 17, 2018

    Timely communication and very friendly staff. The process was much simpler than I thought, especially being a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Todd Brown

    September 17, 2018

    Ken and his team were extremely responsive and efficient. Ken took the time to carefully review all of our options and provided his expertise throughout the entire loan process.

  • Reviews for Kenneth Pederson

    Sage Riggle

    September 15, 2018

    Everyone was so responsive and made the process so easy. Thank you for dealing with me and all my questions!